Menu
Home Page

Cottesmore Academy

Think, believe, dream, dareā€¦

Term Dates

2020-21

 

Term 1

August Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2020

Schools open Tuesday 1 September 2020

Schools close Friday 16 October 2020

 

Term 2

Schools open Monday 2 November 2020

Schools close Friday 18 December 2020

 

Term 3

Schools open Tuesday 5 January 2021

Schools close Friday 12 February 2021

 

Term 4

Schools open Monday 22 February 2021

Schools close Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Term 5

Schools open Monday 19 April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Schools close Friday 28 May 2021

 

Term 6

Schools open Tuesday 8 June 2021

Schools close Thursday 22 July 2021

2021/2022

 

Term 1 

Schools open Wednesday 1 September 2021. 

Schools close Friday 15 October 2021

 

Term 2 

Schools open Monday 1 November 2021. 

Schools close Friday 17 December 2021 

 

Term 3  

Schools open Tuesday 4 January 2022 

Schools close Friday 11 February 2022 

 

Term 4 

Schools open Monday 21 February 2022 

Schools close Friday 1 April 2022 

 

Term 5 

Schools open Tuesday 19 April 2022 

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022 

Schools close Friday 27 May 2022 

 

Term 6  

Schools open Wednesday 8 June 2022 

Schools close Friday 22July 2022

Top